Back to top

Contact Us

West Coast Environmental Law
#700 – 509 Richards Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2Z6

We are grateful to work on the unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish) & səl̓ilwətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations. 

Phone: 604-684-7378
Toll-free in BC: 1-800-330-WCEL
Fax: 604-684-1312
Email: admin@wcel.org
Web: www.wcel.org

Executive Director

Jessica Clogg
Executive Director and Senior Counsel
Email: jclogg@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2501

Legal Staff

Andrew Gage
Staff Lawyer
Email: agage@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2506

Anna Johnston
Staff Lawyer
Email: ajohnston@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2508

Deborah Carlson
Staff Lawyer
Email: dcarlson@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2513

Erin Gray
Staff Lawyer
Email: egray@wcel.org

Estella White
Staff Lawyer
Email: ewhite@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 235

Eugene Kung
Staff Lawyer
Email: ekung@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2514

Gavin Smith
Staff Lawyer
Email: gsmith@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2512

Georgia Lloyd-Smith
Staff Lawyer
Email: glsmith@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 227

Larry Reynolds
Access to Justice Lawyer
Email: legalaid@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 229

Michael Bissonnette
Staff Lawyer
Email: mbissonnette@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 233

Rayanna Seymour-Hourie
Staff Lawyer
Email: rseymour@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 218

Shelby Lindley
Staff Lawyer
Email: slindley@wcel.org

Stephanie Hewson
Staff Lawyer
Email: shewson@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 231

Sunshine Waisman
Articled Law Student
Email: swaisman@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-910-1902 

Development Staff

Alison Obrecht
Director of Development
Email: aobrecht@wcel.org 
Direct Line: 604-601-2509

Faria Bhuiyan
Development Officer
Email: fbhuiyan@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 232

Ella Barrett
Development Coordinator
Email: ebarrett@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2511

Communications Staff

Alexis Stoymenoff
Director of Communications
Email: astoymenoff@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 228

Alan Chou
Digital Strategy Coordinator
Email: achou@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2515

Hanna Araza
Communications and Engagement Specialist
Email: haraza@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2504

Julia Kidder
Climate Communications Specialist
Email: jkidder@wcel.org

Professional Staff

Fiona Koza
Climate Accountability Strategist
Email: fkoza@wcel.org
Direct Line: 
604-684-7378 ext. 236

Maxine Hayman Matilpi
Program Lead, RELAW 
Email: mmatilpi@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 226

Administrative Staff

Ceciline Goh
Office Administrator
Email: cgoh@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2502

 

This site is hosted by EthicalHost.